• Comment apprendre une poésie ?

    Comment apprendre une poésie : fiche méthodologique pour l'élève :

    Comment apprendre une poésie ?

     

    Comment faire apprendre  : quelques idées à exploiter pour les enseignants ou les parents :

    Comment apprendre une poésie ?

    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    4
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 10:31
    As I website owner I believe the subject material here is really great, thank you for your efforts.
    3
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 16:16
    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at net,
    except I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading thes pleasant
    posts.
    2
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 02:27
    hey there and thank you for your info ? I've certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this website,
    since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading
    instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google
    and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and
    can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.
    1
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 00:11
    Good post.Ne'er knew this, appreciate it for letting me know.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :