• progressions et programmations CM1 nouveaux programmes

    Je vous mets ici les progressions et programmations pour cette année en CM1, conformes aux nouveaux programmes :

      

    français :

    progressions

    "Nouveaux outils pour le français":

    progressions et programmations CM1 nouveaux programmes 

    Télécharger « MES PROGRESSIONS français.pdf »


     français

    programmations

    "Nouveaux outils pour le français" : 

    progressions et programmations CM1 nouveaux programmes

    Télécharger « MES PROGRAMMATIONS français.pdf »


     

    mathématiques

    progressions

    "Les nouveaux outils pour les maths" :

    progressions et programmations CM1 nouveaux programmes

    Télécharger « OK MES PROGRESSIONS maths.pdf »


     mathématiques

    programmations

    "Les nouveaux outils pour les maths"

    progressions et programmations CM1 nouveaux programmes

    Télécharger « OK MES PROGRAMMATIONS maths.pdf »


    géographie

    progressions

    "magellan géographies cycle 3"

    progressions et programmations CM1 nouveaux programmes

    Télécharger « OK MES PROGRESSIONS géographie.pdf »


     sciences

    progressions

    Télécharger « MES PROGRESSIONS sciences.pdf »


     sciences

    programmations

    Télécharger « MES PROGRAMMATIONS sciences.pdf »


     

    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    14
    Tia
    Vendredi 23 Février à 14:43
    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic howqever I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article oor vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward tto hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!
    13
    Jeudi 22 Février à 11:14
    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a webblog site? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast prokvided shiny transparent idea
    12
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:29
    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good opinion, paragraph is fastidious, thats why i have read itt fully
    11
    Oma
    Lundi 19 Février à 12:29
    I loved as much as yoou will receive carried out right here. The sketch iis tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again aas exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.
    10
    Lundi 12 Février à 21:55
    I am really loving the theme/design of your wweb site. Do you everr run into any internet browserr compatibility problems?A few of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks grea in Firefox. Do you have any advice to hep fix this problem?
    9
    Samedi 10 Février à 19:03
    Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few % to ower the message house a little bit, however instead of that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.
    8
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 11:15
    You got a very wonderful website, Sword lily I discovered
    it through yahoo.
    7
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 11:08
    Appreciate it for this tremendous post, I am glad I
    observed this web site on yahoo.
    6
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 07:42
    Howdy! I could have sworn I?ve visited this website before but
    after going through a few of the posts I realized it?s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I?m definitely happy I came across it and I?ll be book-marking it and checking back
    regularly!
    5
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 20:13
    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyway,
    just wanted to say excellent blog!
    4
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 13:21
    Hi exceptional website! Does running a blog like this require a massive amount
    work? I've very little knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have
    any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic but I just wanted to ask.
    Thank you!
    3
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 01:15
    Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out
    and say I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Appreciate it!
    2
    Vendredi 25 Août 2017 à 23:42

    merci beaucoup pour ce partage

     

    1
    noune429
    Dimanche 26 Juin 2016 à 12:11

    Merci pour ce travail partagé! 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :