• évaluation étude de la langue CE1 Picot

    télécharger ci-dessous les évaluations CE1 EDL Picot pour le premier semestre (septembre à décembre) :

    Télécharger « eval_semertre_1_EDL_bis.pdf »


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    15
    afb1188
    Jeudi 22 Septembre 2022 à 10:26

    This will be the end of afb1188 my day except before I finish.I am reading this awesome paragraph superlot to improve my knowledge.

    13
    Vendredi 18 Février 2022 à 19:09
    I must say that this 918kiss information is very interesting. I stumbled upon you using a Google search and quite joker123 thank you for your rank for this article.
    12
    suntherock
    Lundi 26 Juillet 2021 à 19:05

    I would like sagame information on checking the lost web pages. I gained a lot of knowledge by following your blog and developing my own website to make my job ufa168 thank you very much for sharing your great knowledge.

     

    11
    lsm99
    Dimanche 25 Juillet 2021 à 19:55

    The gambling lsm99 this industry. Can win the same game at any time ufabet online sports, online slots, and many others that will keep you entertained.

     

    10
    เว็บพนัน
    Dimanche 11 Juillet 2021 à 12:27

    If you wish for to take เว็บพนัน a good deal from this paragraph then you have to apply these methods to your won blog.

    9
    gclub
    Vendredi 11 Juin 2021 à 21:40

    Thank you for the list of the top 100 items presented and gclub will take this information into consideration again.

     

    8
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 05:43
    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for
    such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.
    7
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 05:43
    I?m not that much of a online reader to be honest
    but your sites really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later
    on. All the best
    6
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 02:32
    I just could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I
    actually loved the usual info an individual provide on your guests?

    Is going to be back often to check up on new posts
    5
    Mercredi 31 Mars 2021 à 23:22
    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one?

    Thanks a lot!
    4
    Mercredi 31 Mars 2021 à 23:12
    Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this website to get most up-to-date updates,
    thus where can i do it please help.
    3
    Mercredi 31 Mars 2021 à 22:53
    Hi there to every body, it's my first visit of this weblog; this webpage
    carries amazing and actually fine stuff for readers.
    2
    Mercredi 31 Mars 2021 à 22:41
    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very
    good gains. If you know of any please share.
    Many thanks!
    1
    Samedi 20 Février 2021 à 15:58

    We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :