• Harry Potter

    Harry Potter

    Les personnages se présentent...

     

    Document avec photos, légendes, commentaires, exercices : 

    Télécharger « Harry Potter.pdf »

     


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    5
    Dimanche 4 Avril 2021 à 23:31
    It?s difficult to find knowledgeable people about
    this topic, but you sound like you know what
    you?re talking about! Thanks
    4
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 10:34
    It's going to be finish of mine day, except before ending I am reading this great article to increase my experience.
    3
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 08:46
    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you're stating
    and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining
    and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to
    read much more from you. This is actually a great site.
    2
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 06:57
    Unquestionably consider that that you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to take into account of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked even as folks think about concerns that they plainly don't understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the entire thing with no
    need side-effects , other people can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks!
    1
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 07:20
    I don't know whether it's just me or if everyone else encountering
    problems with your website. It appears as though some of the text in your posts
    are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide
    feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my web browser because I've had this
    happen previously. Cheers
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :