• Sommaires des leçons

    Il s'agit de sommaires vierges pour les cahiers de leçons. Pour l'année 2016/2017 ils sont en format A5 :

     

    • Français (grammaire, conjugaison, orthographe, vocabulaire) :

    Télécharger « français sommaires petits formats.pdf »

     


    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    5
    Dimanche 4 Avril 2021 à 17:50
    I think this is among the so much vital info for me. And i am happy studying your article.

    However wanna statement on some general things, The site style is
    great, the articles is really great : D. Excellent activity, cheers
    4
    Dimanche 4 Avril 2021 à 16:16
    Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn't happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.
    3
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 11:44
    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, because
    this time i am reading this impressive informative piece of writing here at
    my residence.
    2
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 15:21
    I was suggested this web site by way of my cousin. I'm now not sure whether this publish
    is written by way of him as nobody else recognise such
    particular approximately my problem. You're
    incredible! Thanks!
    1
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 03:17
    This post is actually a pleasant one it helps new the web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :